+995 322 922 922
Black Sea Trade and Development Bank (BSTDB)

Black Sea Trade and Development Bank (BSTDB) is an international financial institution founded by Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Georgia, Greece, Moldova, Romania, Russia, Turkey and Ukraine. BSTDB member countries are at the same time founders and a financial backbone of Black Sea Economic Cooperation (BSEC). In 1999, BSTDB credit portfolio reached 3 billion Euro.  

In 2012, BSTDB issued Basisbank a $4 million revolving line of credit for trade financing.

The goal of the project is to promote the strengthening of economic and trade relations among Member Countries.

(c) 2011 Basisbank, all right reserved